Mary Grace W

Hi!Good day!

Want To Connect With Mary Grace?

Get Started Now

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi!Good day! I'm Grace,i am kind,nice and happy person.I'm 25 years old,i graduated Nursing in the Philippines and I've been to Norway and Denmark work as an au pair or nanny..... was a great experience and i would like to go in Canada if given a chance because i heard that the people living there were all nice. It would be nice if we're given a chance to meet.I hope in my small introduction about myself will feel you comfortable. Hope that one day you will interview me and have some talk. I have a lot of experience in taking care of children because i have been in Norway for 2 years and now currently working as a nanny in Denmark until my contract last until march 2014..... Norway i took care of kids ages 10 years,8 years,3 years and a month old baby.The 3 years old i will bring her in the kindergarten in the morning and pick her up in the afternoon,and after that i will take care the month old baby i will her food and let her sleep,while the others is big enough to take care of their selves and sometimes they need my assistance. Here in Denmark,I'm taking care of 6 years old twins and a 3 years old. The same as in Norway i have to bring them in school and pick them up while the 3 years will be picked up by the mother. While the kids is away i will do some light works in the house like cleaning,dusting and arrange the beds.During dinner time i will help some chores like preparing vegetables slicing some food.All of my host family was nice and kind.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 457-1695...41
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider