Meaghan Laramy

Highschool student live out babysitter

Nanny in Bolton

About me, My hobbies include reading, writing learning, and arts such as painting drawing and sculpting. I am very good with kids as I seem to entertain them with silly jokes and fun activities. I have experience in watching over my younger sibling as well as I took a cores in class that allowed me to learn how to properly supersize a child, we also got to put our skills to test and work with kids under the age of 6 in a daycare twice a week. Unfortunately I have no money to enrol myself in the red cross babysitting coarse, but I have been doing research and learning for over a year know. Ii learned very much about the way kids think and how to get them to listen to you. I enjoy working with small babies and children. Potty trained or not it is okay with me, I do not mind changing diapers. If you prefer me to come to your home I will bike there and I do not need any transportation. I am currently Living with my parents and if you choose to bring your child or pet to my home you should know that your child or pet will be in the heated and air conditioned child safe basement. We have a dog and a cat but they are not allowed in the basement so if you want there will be no interaction with my animals and your child or pet. We are a non smoking family as well. Thank you for your consideration And I hope to hear from you soon.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-965-...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 60
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 10
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online October 25, 2016 at 9:26 AM EDT
(about 9 hours ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider