Dana-Michelle L

Babysitter/ part time Nanny

Want To Connect With Dana-Michelle? Get Started Now


Nanny in Winnipeg

I am a 17 year old female High School student in Transcona, Winnipeg, looking to help families in need of extra care or new parents who need some assistance. I am available during the weekdays (2:30 pm- 8:00pm) weekends (all day) and have experience with younger children (ages 1-6) as well as older children. I do not have a vehicle, but have a class 5L license, and can bus or walk to any location. I WILL BE GOING BACK TO HIGH SCHOOL IN SEPTEMBER 2017, and as such will not be available during the hours of 8am-3:30pm. I have my Babysitting License, First Aid certification, CPR certification, and as mention 5L drivers liscence. English is my first language but I am also well adapted in French and have a loose grasp on Sign Language. I can cook kid friendly dishes and prepare meals or snacks, clean, do laundry, help with homework, as well as entertain with games or activities.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 204-232-... Confirmed
Postal Code R2C...
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 28
Pay Weekly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Dana-Michelle L’s Other Listings