Michaela P

High-Quality Childcare Provider by Aspiring Primary Teacher!

Want To Connect With Michaela?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Ancaster

My name is Michaela. I am 23 years old and have recently graduated from Brock University. I have obtained 2 degrees in my 5 years - a Bachelor of Education and a Major in Child and Youth Studies (Honours). For the past 4 summers, I have spent them as a Nanny for 3 very wonderful families and their children. In just a short time, my relationship with both of these familys flourished into one that will never be broken by time or distance. I hope to be able to work and care for another happy family with loving children that would allow me to spend my Summer doing what I love. Though I am only available for the summer months (May-Aug) I am an extremely loving and caring individual whose passion is to provide children with compassionate, fun and exciting life experiences. I smile and laugh more than I breathe! I am very kind, friendly, and intelligent. I am also very tidy and clean. A perfect balance. Finally, my desire to teach originates from my love of children. Their innocence, eagerness to explore, and endless desire to love not only warms my heart, but further confirms my child-directed purpose in life. References available upon request!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-921-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider