Demetria King

Super Reliable University Student Looking for Part Time Work

Nanny in Saskatoon

My name is Demetria King and I am a fourth year political studies student at the University of Saskatchewan. I will be completing my degree this year but am only a few classes shy of doing so which means my schedule is pretty slack. I am available every afternoon and a couple mornings a week. My weekends are also usually completely open which means my schedule is basically as flexible as you would need it to be. I am very reliable. I have worked for the Government of Saskatchewan for the past three summers for the Ministry of Social Services. This means I will be able to pass a criminal record check since I need to obtain one in order to get this job. I am also quite responsible. I sit on student committees at the UofS and have always been able to complete my tasks on time and without supervision or help. I am also a very caring, kind-hearted and loving individual. I have a niece who's life I have actively been involved in since her birth. She will be three in December and I have helped out with her a lot since both of her parents work full time and sometimes need an extra hand. I also have a lot of experience with children from ages 9-14 as I worked with that age range in high school through an after school program and summer camp. The program was called Project Venture and we taught children how to take risks in life while living a positive lifestyle. We also taught the children how to do things independently. This job helped me become a fairly high energy person since there was a lot of training required in order to be able to work at a summer camp. I am also a very trainable person so if you need me to complete any training that is absolutely no problem to me. I'm also a great story teller. I'm a pretty happy person and always positive. Since I go to school, I am a very organized person. I need structure and routine in my life. I am also a very clean person. I find doing laundry to be therapeutic! I also have a 2015 mazda 3 and it is a very reliable car and I have no problem doing errands. I also have no problem with being around animals since I had pets growing up. I actually still have the dog I had when I was four and am coming up on my 22nd birthday, so I take really good care of my animals. Typically I am looking for something part time but I'd be willing to do full time if it worked with my school schedule because I could probably handle it. If you are interested in me, please feel free to contact me. I look forward to hearing from you. :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 306-371-... Confirmed
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Last Online December 1, 2016 at 12:50 PM EST
(2 days ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider