This listing has been removed.

Search Langley, BC

Rachel Schock

Highly Qualified Nanny Looking for Full-Time Work — Archived

Nanny in Langley

Hi there, My name is Rachel. I am 26 years old and just completed my Master of Arts in Leadership at Trinity Western University. I have extensive experience working with children as both a nanny and also a Children's pastor. I have 10 years of volunteer experience in Children's ministry roles, and 4 years in a full-time paid pastoral position. I have organized and ran week-long summer Vacation Bible School events which served 40 children ranging from age 2-12. I am extremely organized and enjoy designing fun events and games. I have been living on my own for 9 years, so I am an experienced cook and know how to keep a home tidy. Personally, my favourite things to do are centered around learning and fitness. I am an avid reader and writer. I also love keeping fit by running and going to the gym 5 days a week--so I can keep up with high energy children! On the side, I paint and have fun creating DIY projects. I am also musical, with 11 years of experience playing the flute and violin; I can help children learn how to read sheet music. I am a teacher at heart, and a kid in spirit. I love adventure and look forward to my next adventure as a friend and caretaker of someone's pride & joy :)

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 709-571-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider