Debra Silver

Highly Qualified Fun-Loving Canadian Nanny

3

Nanny in Hamilton

Welcome to my Nanny Profile! I have recently returned to Canada from a Nanny position in Morocco working for a French family and their 9 year old boy as an English tutor/Nanny. I provided support to their son with his daily living skills and extra-curricular activities as well as tutored him with his homework and gave English lessons. My experience working with children has been vast and cannot all be included in my resume. My work has ranged from babysitting, camp counsellor, youth group leader, local volunteer, overseas volunteer in a child and youth mentoring program, education assistant in a day care setting, children's crisis nursery intake worker/childcare and many years as a developmental service worker both in group home settings and also with Hamilton Health Sciences Special Needs at Home Program caring for a little girl. I love kids and being active with them. I have a great love for children's books and adore reading to children. I like to ensure children are being nurtured and active both physically and mentally through physical and cognitive activities, reading, crafts and outings. I am fluent in Spanish and have French skills as well...which I learned as a child and brushed up on in Morocco! Let me put my love for kids and my experience to work for you and your family!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 289-756-...
Years of Experience 35
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Spanish
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $16.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider