Sheri E

Highly qualified Early Childhood Educator with 20 years of experience with children 1 yrs and up both paid and volunteer.


Nanny in North Vancouver

I am a highly qualified Early Childhood Educator with 20 years of experience with children 1 years old and up.. I have current CPR and Child Safe 1st aid. I have worked full time as a nanny, and also in preschools and daycare's. I love children and have dedicated my career to working with children and thoroughly enjoy being with them loving, caring, nurturing, and valuing and teaching them. I find this career to be very fulfilling and rewarding type of work I will always ensure children are clean and safe at all times. I love to sing, read play laugh and be silly with children. I love to make a positive difference in the lives of young children and show positive role modeling. I have high morals and values, and I don't smoke drink or do . I am honest, patient, responsible,reliable,and hard working and.punctual, I am looking for a full time position 8 hours a day 40 hours a week. I live in North Vancouver and need a job on or close to transit would prefer to work in North Vancouver but willing to travel further if it works out. I have also have lots lots of volunteer work with children which includes Bible club teaching children 2 -8 years. I have also l traveled down to Washington state where I looked after children in a performing arts ministry. I have been down to Mexico 3 times to work in local orphanages , and do various work projects to help poor communities, such as cleaning, housework and volunteering at the local orphanage and helping care and look after the children as well as delivering toiletry and food hampers and toys to poor and needy families. I have been also volunteered at the local Harvest Christmas dinners for the needy families every Christmas in North Vancouver for the past 20 plus years. I would prefer to look after two children with a Monday to Friday schedule. I love to spend time outdoors doing outdoor activities and trips in the community ie local parks, library's, community centers, and child friendly places such as Maple wood farm, The Vancouver aquarium etc..This would all be weather permitting always keeping the children's health and safety as number one.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 604-988-...
Zip Code 12345
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider