Rachel Sauder

Highly Experienced Vancouver Nanny

Nanny in Vancouver

My name is Rachel and I was born and raised in Vancouver with my parents and my older brother and sister. I am an active 25 year old who loves spending time outdoors. I played many sports growing up and still enjoy kicking around a soccer ball or playing catch at the park. I have 8 years of experience in childcare. I have worked as a private nanny for several families as well as at Jericho Kids Club providing care for large groups of children. I am a reliable, punctual, and well-organized individual who loves to be around children. I attended university for 3 years before following my true passion for baking. I recently graduated the baking and pastry arts program at the Pacific Institute of Culinary Arts and spending time in the kitchen is something I love. I am currently looking for part-time work in the mornings. I am willing to do 2-5 days a week starting anywhere from 7am and ending around 1 or 2pm. If it sounds like I would be a great fit in your family then I would love to hear from you. I can be reached at ...@gmail.com. Please don't hesitate to contact me if you would like to know more! Rachel

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-317-... Confirmed
Postal Code V6K...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider