Highly Experienced, Fun Loving Nanny Available for Part Time Position

Nanny in St. Albert

I have 16 years of experience working as a nanny. I have worked with children from newborn to the age of 13, have experience working with multiples and with large families (4 children). I have been responsible for all duties related to managing a household, particularly all duties relating to children. I prepare the children's meals, do their laundry, organize toys/rooms, grocery shop, take children to and from school/activities and most importantly play with, mentor and love the children in my care. Children are my passion and my goal is to not simply become an employee, but rather, another valued person in the child's life and family. One who cheers them on as they learn new things and reach milestones, one who encourages them to explore the world around them and discover the wonderfulness of who they are, all while creating lasting memories for both the children and myself. I plan daily outings/activities (gymnastics, playdates, music classes, educational activities, library etc), spend time reading with the children, making crafts and making sure our time together is fun. I am a very active person and like to keep busy both on the job and off. I enjoy spending time at the gym, playing tennis, long walks, swimming and just being outside enjoying nature with my two (very spoiled) small dogs who mean the world to me. As a hobby I enjoy photography, doing home renovations and exploring nutrition and creating healthy meals.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 780-964-...
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider