Sachelle Pardo

Highly Experienced Caring Responsible and Loving Caregiver

Want To Connect With Sachelle? Get Started Now

Nanny in Ottawa

** Comfortable with dogs and cats ** I am a loving, kind, energetic, patient, and responsible 18-year old who adores working with children of all ages and abilities. With 10 years of paid and unpaid experience with children from days old to the age of 18, I am a passionate child caregiver. I am a Canadian citizen, with my up to date Criminal Records check and Vulnerable Sector check. Currently going into my third year in the Child and Youth Care program, as I aspire to become an Adoption Specialist in the future. My experience includes working as a Camp Counsellor, Babysitter, part time Nanny, Volunteering at the nursery at my church and having an abundant amount of cousins and a 3-year-old sister who I care and love to help out with. For work, I am currently a National Certified Lifeguard, Aquatics Instructor and Aquafitness Teacher working for the City of Ottawa. I have been a lifeguard for almost 5 years, teaching children and adults how to swim and other water safety skills. With this, I am fully certified in all First Aid and CPR qualifications. I have babysat for a wide range of families over the past 8 years and continue to work with children every day. Available May, June, July, and August. If you need occasional babysitting, I'll be available anytime. If you would like to know more please feel free to contact me by email

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-295-... Confirmed
Postal Code K1T...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 6
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider