Mikaela Bennett

Highly active student athlete seeking a summer nanny position in the Calgary Area

Nanny in Calgary

Hi there! My name is Mikaela Bennett and I am 21 years old. I absolutely love caring for kids and I believe that my high energy and bubbly personality will be a great fit for you and your family. I am currently a student-athlete at US college in South Carolina, which demands a high level of self direction and commitment to academics while competing for a highly ranked NCAA tennis team. Required to focus and prioritize my time to ensure strong results. I have a keen sense of leadership and communication skills. I have high energy and have experience teaching, coaching and caring for children in the past. I have an active lifestyle and I encourage that with the children I care for. I love bringing my love of tennis, the outdoors and healthy foods to children. I am a member at the Calgary Winter Club and I could bring your children there for fun activities such as swimming, bowling, rock climbing, tennis, basketball, etc as paid guests. I am able to care for children of all ages and I have a very flexible schedule. I am looking forward to hearing from you and cannot wait to meet you and your kids! Thank you for your consideration :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....edu Confirmed
Phone Number 864-828-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider