This listing has been removed.

Search Toronto, ON

High-Energy Toronto-Based Nanny — Archived

Nanny in Toronto

I am a 24 year old artist living and working in the downtown/west-end of Toronto. All of my day jobs have included some form of child care or interaction, whether it has been in a retail environment, or working as a volunteer doing reading recovery at the Toronto library. I am organized, well-educated and high-energy--as well as have an incredible ability to multi-task. I really believe in getting to know your child as a person and individual; finding out their likes, dislikes, how school is going for them on a daily basis, while still keeping a professional tone. As an added bonus, if your child is, by any means, interested in the arts, I am up for cultivating that interest as well. I have a background in painting and music and have managed to support myself to a certain degree via the arts at my relatively young age. I am looking for a 30-40 hour a week position, Monday to Friday with an hourly wage of 15-18 dollars an hour, depending on how much traveling to and from is required. I own a vehicle and am flexible where I could possibly go in the Toronto area. The best way to get in touch with me is via email at

Nanny Details

Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Work Eligibility
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message