Julia H

High School Graduate Seeking Employment As A Nanny!

Nanny in Victoria

Hi! My name is Julia. I am a recently graduated high school student (June 2015) currently seeking employment as a nanny. I absolutely love children and have been babysitting/looking after children since I first got my babysitting certificate at the age of 12 (7 years ago). I have looked after my cousin since he was a baby, as well as had several part time childcare positions over the past few years. I am looking into studying Early Childhood Education later on down the road (over a year from now) and thought what better thing to be doing in the meantime than to pursue my interest in looking after/caring for children! I live in Sidney but have no problem travelling to and from Saanich/Victoria area. Part Time OR Full Time work. Preferred no pets.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 250-217-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider