Miranda Hallmann

High School Graduate Looking for Summer Job

Nanny in Osgoode

Hello! I'm Miranda! I'm a soon to be high school graduate (17 years old) looking for a summer job as a nanny! I have 3 younger siblings, 2 of which have severe learning disabilities. I also worked as a mother's helper since early 2012 at a care home for severely disabled young adults. I am only looking for a summer job, due to the fact that I am going to university in the fall and will have no spare time. As of now I do not have a drivers licence, but I do have a mother who is willing to drive certain distances. I would be able to work with children of all ages, due to growing up with siblings, and co-parenting my youngest sibling as an infant. As well as working with multiple children (no more than 3). I have multiple pets, and would be able to work with pets, and do simple pet care. I can do more than just take care of children, I can keep the home in tip-top shape! I love to clean and catch myself organizing without even realizing it. I can prepare and cook basic meals throughout the day. I can run errands and grocery shop as long as it is within walking/transport is available. I can also assist children and coach them through everyday tasks such as brushing their teeth, combing their hair, getting dressed for the day, putting their toys away, etc. I cannot start until July 11th, due to graduation and a small vacation, but I can work from then on until the end of August. Weekends are do-able as well, as a replacement for times during the week. There are certain dates throughout the summer that are non-negotiable, due to previous engagements though. Salary is negotiable. Criminal record check as requested. I do not have a first aid/CPR certificate though. Would love to hear from you soon :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-612-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Occassional
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider