Sandi S

High Park Nanny for fun bunch.

16

Family in Toronto

Hi there. We\'re looking for a personable, full-time live-out nanny to help keep our family running smoothly :) We live in a spacious, fully-renovated 4 bedroom house in the High Park area on a quiet, picturesque street close to public transportation and quick, easy access to Roncesvalles, Junction & Bloor West Village. We\'re a fun, outgoing family of 3 (soon to be four) with a medium-sized family dog named Daisy who\'s mild mannered and great with kids. With the arrival of a second child in late July, we need newborn infant caregiving support for mom and before/after school care for our 7-year old daughter, Samantha. That, plus the odds n\' ends that make up every day life: grocery shopping, preparing dinner, a load of laundry here and there, taking Sami to soccer practice, swimming or a play date. We\'re a busy working professional family. Dad\'s job can have long hours with some travel, so you\'re the \'glue\' to help mom and keep the family going while she\'s on maternity leave. After that, the trusted extension of our family as the primary caregiver during the day for the baby when mom goes back to work. Over than that, we\'re a pretty fun bunch.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-320-... Confirmed
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job