Andrea Fraser

PART-TIME for 2 great kids (9 yrs old)

Want To Be Hired By Andrea?

Get Started Now

15

Family in Toronto

Please note that this is a part-time position. Ideally, I would like somebody who does cleaning as well. Driver's license/car would be great but not required. We are looking for somebody to join our family and help to take care of our 9 year old twin girls. We've had the same nanny for 6 years who has decided to start a new career. We would like this person to stay with the family for several years. These are the work hours: Monday- 1;30-5PM Tues- 2:30-6PM Wed 2:30-6PM Thurs 2:30-6PM Friday 2:30-5 or 6PM (your choice) From time to time, we may need some additional sitting but you will have advance notice of this. Before school ends at 3:30, you'd come over and get some tasks done such as preparing the girl's dinner and lunch and cleaning up. After school, you'd ensure that they get their homework done, take them to any scheduled activities (choir, karate, or a playdate), and feed them dinner. Activities are all accessible through transit or by walking and that's usually how they get there. On days where the weather is bad, you have the option of using the car for nearby trips if you're able to drive. The girls are at a relatively 'easy' age where they really are just too young to be left alone but are otherwise quite self-sufficient. We have always worked as a team with our caregiver to ensure that the girls are kind, respectful, and responsible. I am told that they are well behaved but would invite interested candidates to speak with their old nanny if they wanted more details on the children and our family. Please only contact me if you are only looking for part-time work- I do not need this role to be full-time. This is a long-term part-time role that would be perfect for somebody who has school or another job in the mornings. The times noted above are flexible if you need a later start. I look forward to hearing from you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@me.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-720-...
Postal Code M6R...
Years of Experience 2
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Part Time
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Weekly
Services Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Willing to Sponsor
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job