Olivia Campbell

High energy Undergraduate Student taking a year off great with kids!

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello my Name is Olivia Campbell i am a third year political science student at McMaster University. I reside in Toronto with my parents at the moment, and seeking a full-time position caring for your children. I have all updated first aid, Epi pen and fire safety courses as I do work with children, and have pervious experience. Currently I am a camp director at a summer camp called "The Child Experience". Also in previous years I have worked with Vibe Dance Studio in teaching children dance so I know how to keep them occupied. I have pets of my own so they do not bother me, I can cook, I am extremely clean, reliable, and have the best time management skills of anyone I know. I am a very responsible person with a lot of energy perfect for caring for your children. I can relate well with both kids and adults making them comfortable. I have worked with kids with disabilities before and would not mind doing it again. My hobbies outside of work include yoga, hip-hop dancing, cycling, and reading. If given the opportunity I will be a asset to you and your children life

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 416-575-...
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider