Emily Railton

High Energy, Hard Working, Family Orientated, Canadian Nanny Available Immediately

1

Nanny in Keswick

Hello Families! My name is Emily, I'm 23 years, and born and raised in Holland Landing but have recently relocated to Keswick. For as long as I can remember I have always wanted to have a career that involved children or animals. A few years back, I started my first nanny job when I was only 19 and for a beautiful newborn boy, and it was then I knew I was in the right field to find my career. I have coached soccer teams, babysat and volunteered in programs or groups for children of all age groups and have also volunteered to eat Thanksgiving dinner at the kids table or too many times (Or so I've been told!) I grew up in a big family, and at a young age found the importance of having a strong family support system. Growing up, both my parents worked a lot and I spent a lot of time being babysat by my 3 older brothers. The lessons and experiences I learned from them are some of the biggest reasons why I wanted to become a nanny so many years ago. I have always had an outgoing, high energy spirit and have always been extremely hard working and know I would be a great fit for any family with young children! I love being outdoors, playing sports, cooking, reading, yoga, and animals of all sorts. I would love to become a nanny again because spending time with children is the only work I have encountered in my life that has never felt like work to me.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-251-...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Availability Full Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider