Teaghan W

High Energy Caregiver!

Want To Connect With Teaghan? Get Started Now

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi there, I am a current Brock University student in the teacher's college program for intermediate/senior Bachlors of Education. I completed an undergrade program recieving an honours degree in physical education. I would love the opportunity to work full time this summer caring for your children! Last summer I worked for an amazing family during the summer months. The family had a 7 and 3 year old and I performed basic daily tasks including cooking, educational programming, physical activity, and transportation. I have several years of babysitting and have exceptional experience working in group camp setting. The summer prior to last, I was the Camp and LIT coordinator for the city of Kingston and summers previous to that I was a camp director for an all around sports camp. In my undergrad, I was the curriculum coordinator for the Children's Movement Program at Brock University where I worked with children from 0-12 with disabilities. On top of these leadership roles, I have been a camp councillor at various camps for the past 8 years. I would like to have full time (or close to full time) hours and could start in April and work until the end of August with potential to continue part time. I look forward to meet and working with you and your family!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-539-... Confirmed
Postal Code K2A...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $15.50
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing