Perpetua T

Hi,am a good person

Want To Connect With Perpetua?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Hi,am a good person.Willing to learn anything that will help me to grow as a person.i like to meet a family that really love and care for each other. Hi i am Perpetua Tumaca, 42 yrs old. previously worked in an Italian family with two boys ages 5 and 3 for 2 yrs an a half.I am responsible in taking care of all the everyday needs of the 2 kids. I also do house hold chores like laundry, vacuuming, and preparing healthy meals.I also help the kids with their home works, i used to play with them, giving them activities like arts and crafts, taking them to play dates and i usually take them outside for a walk or play in the park. I I also worked in a family before this. They are Canadian family and they have twins. I started working with them when the kids are 2 yrs old and i work with them for 2 years. I am also responsible for all the house hold chores like laundry, vacuuming, and cooking. If you have any questions or concerns pls free to call me at 416-731-... or email me at Looking forward in meeting you soon.. thank you.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-731-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider