Juvy Batbatan

Hi, Working with your family is a great opportunity and another new wonderful experience that I...


Nanny in Toronto

Hi, Working with your family is a great opportunity and another new wonderful experience that I'm looking forward to. Having me around you: 1. No sponsorship is needed! 2. Stress-free. I never smoke! I'm responsible, loving, dedicated and patient. I love taking care of the children and building up their character and self-esteem! 3. I can demonstrate dependability and ability to lead by example. I pride myself on my reputation and the values I have from my family. 4. Excellent management and organizational skills. 5. Adaptable changing environments! Finally, having love, respect and value each other's privacy makes the work lighter and at the end of the day we can say that: Life is full of fun and worth fighting for! My daily DUTIES & RESPONSIBILITIES for "CHILDREN only" consist the following: 1. SUPERVISE, PROTECT and CARE the children. 2. Bathe, dress, feed, change the diapers. 3. Prepare and serve nutritious meals/snacks . 4. Drop off/pick up from school and organized play dates. 5. Potty train, read books, playing puzzles, blocks, identify alphabet, numbers, etc... 6. Prepare for rest periods & organized play dates and participate in activities such as music class, community/library class, backyard camp, games & outings . 7. Prepare craft material... 8. Accompany & supervise them to the library, museum, park, malls and community center 9. Instruct the children in personal hygiene & social development. 10. Read books before nap time. 11. Maintain a safe and healthy environment in the home. 12. Tend to the emotional being of the children. 13. Discipline them with LOVE and respect or Discipline them according to parents directions/requests. 14. Overseeing all children's activities! 15. KEEPING RECORDS OF THE CHILDREN DAILY ACTIVITY! Note: If you are interested, you can contact me: ...@gmail.com Thank you.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-903-... Confirmed
Postal Code M9R...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider