Michelle K

Hi! Welcome to our loving, and adventurous family!

Family in Caledon

Hi! Welcome to our loving, and adventurous family! We live in the horse country of , Ontario. There is a stable a couple kilometers from our house. Both my children want to get involved with horses. We just moved and haven\'t had time to put them in classes. I train service dogs for children who suffer from trauma in my spare time. So , I own some beautiful havanese and bolonka dogs from around the world. I work part time as a kitchen designer. My father owns the business so I am allowed to make my own hours. My children both play hockey on the weekends which I would continue to take them to. I love watching them play. My son is 5 years old and he is a very brilliant , creative dramatic boy. Loves to dress up...He creates very impressive art and is very dramatic. He loves jumping on the trampoline and riding his bike. I am very laid back. I\'ve travelled a lot and love to learn different cultures. We live on a very big property in the niagara escarpment , huge deck, and have an outdoor pool. It\'s a beautiful , relaxing area. The Caledon Badlands are about 10 minutes from my house. We are on the outskirts of the GTA. The go train is a couple kilometers from my house. So , we have the beautiful country house but minutes from the city. Niagara Falls is approx. 45 from here. We go on lots of day trips hiking and exploring different things. Please let me know more about yourself. I\'m very excited to hear from you. I honestly need someone to just help me , keep me company and take a bit of the work off myself. I more need a caregiver for the children so I can work a couple of hours and allow me to go to doctor appointments or just have a couple hours for myself. If you wanted to take 5 days off to go to Quebec or take a little adventurer yourself , that wouldn\'t be a problem. (as long as you gave me notice) We are treating my son\'s disease with a special diet. So, I will need to show our caregiver how to cook food for him.

Family Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 416-670-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Transportation Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job