Nicky P

Hi! We have two great little boys ages 3 and 6

7

Family in Toronto

Hi! We have two great little boys ages 3 and 6. They are very bright, and energetic and require someone with enthusiasm, creativity and great initiative. The role is at least 25 hours per week, some weeks up to 40 hours per week. We are right beside a TTC stop and their activities are all within walking distance. Duties include school drop off and pick up, taking them to activities (karate, breakdancing, swimming, gymnastics etc..) playdates in our house, light housekeeping, laundry and meal prep and a groceries occasionally. You must be very focussed on creating a stimulating and happy environment for the kids with arts and crafts, cooking, board games and reading. The boys love art and activities and reading. They are keen to learn new languages, so any other languages you can speak is an advantage. They are also very active, so you need to be fit and healthy to keep up with them! An ECE qualification is a huge advantage. This role begins immediately, and is an ongoing, permanent job - we want our caregiver to be a part of our family and to really bond with the kids. You must have experience (at least 3 years), be available to start immediately, and have some flexibility with your work hours. Please reply to me with your phone number, and will call you to discuss the job further before we invite you in for an interview in November.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job