Carl M

Hi! We are the Milroy family and are looking for a full-time live-in Nanny

Family in Stouffville

Hi! We are the Milroy family and are looking for a full-time live-in Nanny. We would be interested in a phone interview first. We are a family of four with two great, school-age kids. One is a girl, almost four and the other is a boy aged 8. We are looking for an enthusiastic, energetic and fun-loving person who is great with kids. The job requires to get the children ready and off to school and then pick-up from school supervision afterwards. During the day you would have some free time as well as be expected to perform some housekeeping duties such as tidying, cleaning, laundry and preparation of meals. The majority of the work will be during the morning and late afternoon, weekdays only. There is some opportunity for extra babysitting a few evenings and weekends, which is optional only, at your discretion. We offer a completely furnished bedroom, complete with tv, Internet and cell phone, so a live-in position would be best. Looking for someone to start right away- sooner than later, but more importantly, we are looking for the right fit. Please only respond if you are looking for a full-time, live-in Nanny position, and can start within the next month or two. Please let us know if you would be available this weekend for a phone interview including best time and number to reach you. Kind Regards, The Milroy\\\'s (Carl and Joanna)

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 905-640-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $11.00
Services Homework Supervision
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job