Pam H

Hi! We are the Hummel Family! We have 2 kids age 5 and 1! We are very honest, easy going, fun...

Family in Kitchener

Hi! We are the Hummel Family! We have 2 kids age 5 and 1! We are very honest, easy going, fun family that loves their kids and wants someone to care for them and love them as much as we do! We need part time evening babysitting anywhere from 1-3 days a week for the hours of 5-9:30 p.m. monday-thursday and 4-9:30 p.m. on fridays for 2 weeks every month when my husband works night shift. We are interested in the possibility of having a live out nanny to do part time day shift hours as well as the evening hours if possible but our main focus is finding someone for the evening hours as we have the possibility of a home daycare right now. If that happened the shifts would be 8:00-5 p.m. when my husband works day shift and 8:00-11:00 and 5:00-9:30 p.m. when my husband works nights (split days). Our home has lots of activities for the children to do and we are located to lots of parks, and a library, skating rink and pool. We live in a clean safe quiet neighbourhood too. If you could please help us out with some evening babysitting preferably from someone experienced and confident that loves children, that would be great!

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-745-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $12.00
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job