Melissa J

Hi! We are looking for care for our two wonderful girls, Zosia who will be 6 in September and...

Family in Red Deer

Hi! We are looking for care for our two wonderful girls, Zosia who will be 6 in September and Izydora who is 4. The girls are happy and easy going, they enjoy playing with each other, outside, activities, swimming, the park, Barbies, drawing and anything girly! We are looking for someone in our home who is able to drive as they will require pick ups/drop offs from school or care in someone else's home who can either drive or walk them to their school (St. Elilzabeth Seton in Anders so must live in the south end). I am also a kindergarten teacher so you would get all school holiday time off! Basically, my oldest needs a bit of before school care and my youngest needs part time care as she will be in pre k 3 afternoons a week. We can discuss times and what works when we meet! Potential for full time if we include another family with a 1 yr old looking for day time care but occassional days due to shift work. I look forward to hearing from you. Please provide me with some details about yourself, your experience, skills, interests and expected wage. Thank you! Melissa

Family Details

Email Address ...@telus.net Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job