Lori

Hi! We are looking for an energetic caring loving nanny for 2 boys, ages 3 & 4 for over the summer

Family in Calgary

Hi! We are looking for an energetic caring loving nanny for 2 boys, ages 3 & 4 for over the summer. Above all we need someone experienced with children, who will cater to their individual needs, and help them grow in a positive nurturing environment. Daily outings, whether playing in the yard, going to the park, or playdates with neighborhood children are a must. We are looking for care until the end of Aug. Hours will be ~30-35/week. A vehicle for your use will be available for occasional days for outings like the Zoo, Science Centre, Heritage Park etc. We have pets (2 cats and a dog). Taking the dog along on walks would be great. Meal preparation is just for your lunch with the boys. The boys are the top priority, but we are looking for housekeeping to be done as well. Mom is a student, and often has classes end early so ideally housework would be limited to times when she is home early & the boys no longer need your supervision. Cant wait to meet you, and are looking forward to this very important addition to our family! 4 year old boy has occasional bouts of asthma and Celiac. Must be able to recognize the signs of asthma & help administer the inhaler, as well as prepare gluten-free meals and snacks.

Family Details

Email Address ...@shaw.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 403-970-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job