Jennifer P

Hi! We are a kind, fun loving family looking for someone who is also fun, kind, energetic and...

Family in Toronto

Hi!! We are a kind, fun loving family looking for someone who is also fun, kind, energetic and positive to fill in for a few months while our other housekeeper/nanny is on her maternity leave. I am a stay at home mom and business owner and I have recently fractured my knee so I need an extra helping hand. We own a dog walking business and we have two dogs and two cats of our own. If you are interested in this job we ask that you are completely comfortable around friendly dogs and cats. It makes it easier if you love always having animals around!! Our kids are great - very funny, smart, silly and love a good laugh. Therefore, we need someone who is energetic, fun loving, warm and kind. We will ask you to pick the kids up from school, feed them lunch, sometimes put the baby down for a nap and spend time with our other two kids (age 3 and 5) in the afternoons. We also need housekeeping, meal preparation and household laundry done so we ask for someone who likes to clean, is organized, efficient and loves to keep a tidy house. Thanks so much and hope to hear from you soon. Please email Jennifer at or leave a message at 647-889-...

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-889-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $13.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job