Karen M

Hi, we are a busy family of 5

Family in Edmonton

Hi, we are a busy family of 5. We have 3 daughters ages 1,3,& 11. Our girls like playing in their playroom, going to the park, and coloring & painting. I am a registered nurse going back to work at the end of November. My husband works traditional hours of Mon - Fri, home by 6:00 most days. Since my hours & days will vary due to shift work, we require a sitter who is very flexible and NOT looking for full-time work. Most often, we will only need help during the week but may occassionaly need some help on a weekend. I will work 12 hour shifts, days & nights so the number of hours will change from week to week but will be approximately 15 - 24 hours per week. The days of the week will not be consistent; sometimes 2 or 3 days in a row & sometimes maybe just Monday & Friday, for example. I would also like to be able to pick up extra shifts so we need someone who may be available on short notice or is willing to work more hours from time to time. You will have to help with some light meal preparation & some light housekeeping duties. We are looking for someone who has experience as a nanny & who is over the age of 26. You must be able to provide your own transportation. If you like baking cookies, singing nursery rhymes, playing dolls & princesses, & doing crafts, then we are looking for you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@telus.net Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job