Maria Luisa C

Hi, we all know that every parents wants a better future for their family

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi, we all know that every parents wants a better future for their family. That\'s why most of the parents go to work, and needs help when it comes to their children. So if you need a nanny to take care of your children, please hire me. I am responsible, i can work without supervision, i am trustworthy, and hardworking. I am 33 years old, married, i have 2 children, both are boys, the eldest is 10 yrs old and the younges is 4 yrs old. i have 2 children, both are boys of age 4 and 10. so i have personal experience taking care of new born babies, infant, toddler, pre-school and school age children. i also have experience in taking care of a special child (AUTISM). i assisted him with his daily needs, prepare his food, pick up and drop off to school, accompany him to his therapy sessions. and then i took care of a 7 yrs old girl, prepare her food, pick up and drop off to school, help hef with her homeworks, accompany her to her school activities, take care of her schedules of activites, assist her wit her daily activities at home and her personal hygiene..

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider