Hania S

Hi! waves

Nanny in Montreal

Hi! *waves* I\'m temporarily looking for some baby sitting gigs from here till the end of June. I\'m good with babies, toddlers, preschoolers, young kids, older kids! I\'m flexible. I can work during the morning, day, afternoon, evening and night! I have experience! And references! And a police background check! I\'m a non-smoker! I\'m friendly, patient, energetic, responsible and creative. I have a background in Fine Arts. I love doing arts and crafts with children. I truly enjoy working with children and developing a friendship with them. I respect and encourage children\'s autonomy, I believe in fully providing them with a safe and secure environment in order for them to explore and develop their skills and confidence. After the month of August, I will have my First Aid and CPR certification. My only disadvantage is that I do not drive. I worked with children in daycare, schools and camp settings. I have also done babysitting over the years. I\\\'m comfortable taking care of infants, toddlers and young children. I can provide care for one child or more. My duties and responsibilities ranged from diaper changing, bath time, play time, reading, arts and craft, some light housework etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 514-562-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider