Luisa N

Hi to the future family

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi to the future family. I\'ve been working as a nanny to the children for 1 year here in Calgary and 2 years in Hong Kong. The maximum children that I cared for are 3 ages 5, 3 and 17 months. The youngest is new born that was in Hong Kong. I could train your children the way I did with the previous children that I looked up before. I could say I did a very good job trained the new born to be an independent. At the very young age less than 1 year old he can fed himself and know hot use potty. At 18 months I trained him how to sleep in his own bed. When they moved to Sweden his mother is so happy because he only need less supervision at the age of 22 months. Its a tough job being a nanny but I love and enjoy doing some craft, reading books, play outside, train and do some baking with them. I can work multitasking with less supervision. Just let me know what do you expect from me and give the full description what kind of service do you want. I looked after with three kids ages 5, 3, and 17 months when I started here in Calgary. The eldest goes in the whole day class and the second in play school twice a week. Sometimes, I did picked up and drop off. I trained them how to be responsible liked dress by themselves, tidying up toys, putting dirty clothes in the laundry basket. We did some crafts, played play dough, read books, went to park and went to playgroup. I travelled with them too. I also worked in Hong Kong for more than three years. I looked after with 5 years old and new born baby. Since I havent experience with the new born that time my employer send me to a training for the new born and toddlers. I helped her to do her homework, we loved doing paintings and crafts, reading, going to the park and did some baking with her. With the newborn, I trained him how to use potty and eat by himself. It was a great experienced trained the kid at their early age. They moved to Sweden and I found my next employer with 20 months old son and between 3-6 months old daughter, but I worked with them for only five months. Dealing with kids is very tough but since I love their environment. I enjoyed what I am doing. Still looking forward to look after with the kids specially the little ones.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-589-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider