Ruth L

Hi to my prospective Family,i'm Ruth Lota,Filipna, 33 years of age,a single Mom with one pretty...

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi to my prospective Family,i\'m Ruth Lota,Filipna, 33 years of age,a single Mom with one pretty daughter age 13.I am currently working here in Hong Kong as Domestic Helper for almost 3 years.I take care 2 and half yrs old girl and 6 months old baby boy..i do all the household chores everyday, except as a Nanny i am also a Babysitter and a Housekeeper as well..before i also took care a two toddlers in the Philippines.I am a hardworking and honest person..easy to learn and cope in some other things,I am a positive person and open minded. Looking forward to hearing from you Thank You and God Bless your Family!! i had also experience before i took care two toddlers,assist them when going to school,giving nutritious meals,giving vitamins and medicines especially when sick,teaching them in their lessons,playing with them,i also washed their clothes,bed linnens and ironing.i also help them to bath and assist them in some proper hygienes.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Midwife
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider