Kathrina B

Hi to my prospective employer

3

Nanny in Mississauga

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi to my prospective employer. I am Kathrina, who is fun, loving and caring person who loves kids. I have experienced taking care of kids from new born to 12 yrs. old. I have an 8yr. old daughter as well that I love the most so I know the feeling of being a parent. I have worked in Norway for 2yrs. and currently working as a nanny in Denmark but my contract here will expire soon. I really want to work in Canada and I just need a nice employer to sponsor me. I can pay for my plane ticket and even pay for all the processing fee when I get there or you can deduct it from my salary when I start working with you. I have a sister-in-law to contact in Toronto if interested. Her name is Grace and here\'s her #647-802-.... Thank you so much in advance for all your help. I have experienced taking care of a 5yrs.old up to 12yrs. old kid. But I have also experienced taking care of a new born baby since I have an 8yr.old daughter of my own. I play with them, read them stories, take them to school, bathe them and make healthy food for them.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-802-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider