Ruby Jane O

Hi to my future family, Im Ruby Jane Ocasiones, 36 years old, filipino and single looking forward...

Want To Connect With Ruby Jane? Get Started Now

Nanny in North York

Hi to my future family, Im Ruby Jane Ocasiones, 38 years old, filipino and single looking forward to work with you esp with the kids. if given a chance to work with your family, i will do my very best to give my services to satisfy your needs as a nanny to your children. best assured Im the funniest clown to be with your children. i love kids! Hope i can hear from you and willing for the interview or a personal meet up. Thank you. Ruby I started to work as a nanny with a 5 days old baby. it was enjoying and fun-filled milestone of charlie. (baby's name). i took care of him full-time until he reaches 2 years old. activities includes going to library for the story time. going to community center for play dates. going to lakes to go for a swim with his friends. giving a healthy snack. during winter (we live near the lake) if tons of snow already, most of the time we just hang-out inside the house and play some toys and read some stories. My duties includes feeding, giving a bath, preparing his meal, dressing him, checking him if he has a good/happy day, and most of the time interacting with him like teaching to talk,walking,playing with toys,snuggling, putting in his bed. he is now going to 4 years old this oct. After 2 years of his age, here comes the little brother and the name is Chase. it was a very challenging job as im now taking care of 2 boys who are very energetic and active but full of smiles and laughters on their faces. same as charlie, i did also same duties as well. As we moved in already in the city since april, so there are lots of activities to do with the children. charlie is in daycare everyday, so i focused on Chase. We do little sunny morning walk, around 45mins, then go to the park and meet his friends, eat our lunch if the weather permits. then we go home for a nap time and i do the light chores like washing their clothes, preparing light snack. then when he wakes up i give him a snack then after play again outside until 5pm. when the big brother Charlie come back from day care thats the time we go to the play room and we played together. i want the brothers have an interaction. Dinner time is the next, feed chase , charlie can eat by himself. after that they can watch tv for 30 mins of their own choice of movie as the parent approval needed. then time for story time and put them in bed. Chase is now 17 mos old.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-802-... Confirmed
Postal Code M3L...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $600.00
Maximum - $650.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile