Daisy M

Hi to my employer,


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi to my employer, I know you kinda hesitate bec.i am old but with the experienced I have taking care of children from 0 months up to Grade schooler . The family that I worked with thanking me for their well behave child.. installing the mind set The good moral values. But It will always depend to the parents what they want me to do to their child. Of course The disciplining will come to parents first before the caregiver. Some parents are strict. I will just follow what the future employer to instruct me. But I can work without supervision. Sincerely, Your future Nanny of your child, Right now working with the twins a boy and a girl. Started taking care of them since they are 2 months and 19 days,now they are already more than 2 yrs. I give them a bathe,change diapers,feeding, I always have take them to the library to attend programs from ages 0 - yrs of age. I treat them as my own children as I have my own but all grown ups. I work 7am till 7pm. Full time from Mondays to Fridays. Sometimes work on weekend off if I needed. Nurturing the kids and treating them with love n respect.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 908-698-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider