Maria Teresa E

Hi to all the parents out there, my name is Thess

1

Nanny in Orleans

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi to all the parents out there, my name is Thess. I am looking for a job as a full time, live in nanny for long term. I work here in Canada since 2012 with twin girls. I love to work in your family if you hire me. I hope you would choose me. I am available at this point in time. Thank you and have good day Pays attention and ensure the safety and well being of the children at all times and inform the employer of any issues or concerns. Responsible for the daily supervision of the children while in my care. Tending the children that they can learn and grow physically, intellectually ,emotionally, spiritually and socially. Preparing and serving of nutritious meals and snacks. Shows affection openly. Maintains high standard of hygiene for children. Encourages vocabulary development. Communications clearly with the children Exercises leadership and control.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@ymail.com
Phone Number 613-265-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider