Abbi M

Hi to all possible clients

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi to all possible clients. I am just going into my teen years. I am a female babysitter that is available after school and weekends. I am negotiable for my pay but I do wish to stay between 6-8 dollars an hour. I love kids and have always loved being a helper. I love draw,paint and sketch. As well as bake cookies and cupcakes. I have just received my level four in gymnastics. I am out going, energetic and creative. I love to make people laugh and smile. In the winter I love to ski. I am also a total bookworm. I would love to babysit for kids. I am also open for a few house hold chores (doing the dishes, washing the table or cleaning the toy room), if asked for in advance. I would love to meet your kids beforfe a job to get to know them to make sure we can have the best possible time..... whether you need a date night or someone to help out for a bit before kids go to bed, I would love to get to know your kids. I have helped out on p.d days with a daycare.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-293-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider