Chafika B

Experienced Nanny and Housekeeper

Want To Connect With Chafika? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

For more than 10 years I have made a difference in homes of many families with my Nanny and housekeeping expertise. I am seeking a full time position to continue to demonstrate my skills and my passion in making a difference in the lives of families and individuals. I am self-motivated with a professional attitude; I am energetic and determined, highly flexible and accommodating. I have been the caregiver for many newborns, toddlers and school-aged children. My extensive experience as a nanny includes drop off and pick up from school, activities support, drop off and pick up, cooking for toddlers and school aged children, bottle feeding newborns, bathing , dressing, place for nap time and bed time, diaper change, potty training and more. Of course their well being includes fun! Reading time, Gymboree and Chapters programs, local library time, play with children, educational games, swimming supervision, parks and walks and more In addition, my organization skills are effective in any daily-cleaning routine. My extensive experience in housekeeping includes mopping, vacuuming, polishing and maintaining all communal areas, organizing cabinets, trash and recycling take out, bathroom cleaning, Landry, change of bed linens, Family meal preparation, kitchen clean up, windows and mirrors cleaning, refrigerator and oven cleaning, organizing shelves and more. Families and Individual can expect high level of service.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-687-... Confirmed
Postal Code M1T...
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Weekly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider