Allie T

Hi to all Families,


Nanny in Newmarket

Hi to all Families, My name is Allie Tonkin, I am a 22 year old soon to be university graduate. I would love nothing more then to spend my summer caring for kids. I love their energy, curiosity and enthusiasm for life, which is nothing short of contagious. I'm outgoing, dependable, responsible and love trying new things. I can't wait to hear from you and potentially work for you and with your kids! Allie Throughout my high school years and summers of university I have babysat for various families. The ages of the children ranging from 8 months to 10 years old. Each family came with different responsibilities, such as; light housekeeping, meal preparation, outdoor activities with the kids, arts and crafts, swimming, homework help and more. I love to be around kids and keeping them safe, happy and entertained.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 226-972-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider