Eliza R

Hi there!I'am very interested with the position

2

Nanny in Ottawa

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi there!I'am very interested with the position.I'am filipina 33 years of age.and I'am already here in Orleans Canada.I'am looking for a good family that will sponsor me in live in caregiver program.I'am very hardworking,reliable,honest.I love kids so much.I can cook.I can make the environment keep and safe..... your looking for great and loving person.Please email me ...@....comthank you!hope to here from you soon.take care! Jan. 2, 2013 Orleans, Ontario Care for boy, cook and prepare food, prepare clean clothes for school, escort child to school bus and wait for the bus in the morning, perform light housekeeping duties, evening family meal preparation, pick up child at school bus stop in the afternoon, assist child with homework. Play with child outside and take to medical appointments. Jan. 2012- Dec. 2012 Cavite, Philippines Care for my 2 Nephews 5 and 7 years of age, cook and prepare food, pick up child at school bus stop in the afternoon, assist child with homework. Play with child outside.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 613-8610...79
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $10.00
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider