Mariz T

Hi there wonderful families! I'm Mariz, a Filipina and is looking for a part-time job

Nanny in Oakville

Hi there wonderful families! I'm Mariz, a Filipina and is looking for a part-time job. I am a hard working, dependable, honest woman. If you need help, look no far for I am here to help you. Please give me a call at 416-839-.... Thank you. Have 3 beautiful kids of my own ages 15, 13, 9. Currently working with family of 3 boys ages: 10, 8, 5. Main priority: kids safety. Duties includes: meal preparation, waking up/getting ready for school/sports, homework supervision, houskeeping, ironing, laundry. British Columbia, first destination here in Canada. Worked with wonderful family. Cared for kids ages 4 year old boys and 13 months old adorable girl. Main priority kids safety and kids development in socialization, physical, mental, emotional aspect by interacting with different kids. Duties inlcudes: light housekeeping, meal preparation, laundry. Worked in Hong Kong for more than 2 years and cared for family with kids ages 9,6 girls, 2year old boy. Maing priority: kids safety. Duties includes: kids tutorial, meal preparation, marketing, laundry, ironing,housekeeping.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 416-839-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider