Tiffany K

Hi there! We just moved here from Ontario :) Professionally I have an Early Childhood...

Nanny

Hi there! We just moved here from Ontario :) Professionally I have an Early Childhood Education Diploma, Resource Teacher Certificate (pre-schoolers with special needs) and a Bachelor and Master\'s Degree in Social Work. I also have my CPR/First Aid Certificate. Personally I\'m a Mom who has a child with ADHD, Autism, Learning Disabilities and a Peanut Allergy. I have years of experience with children in a variety of environments (home, day care, school, children\'s treatment centres. etc.) and differing abilities. I believe all children deserve to be valued and loved while they develop and grow. I am comfortable with all family types :) I am available between the hours of 9:00 and 2:00 (during school hours) and do not need a long-term commitment from you. I can be there for your appointments, sick child care, relief/support for new parents, or take over while you have some time to yourself! Years of experience in both public and private child care situations, any age, any ability, varied numbers and in groups. I have 2 children of my own as well :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider