Gurmeet A

We had a great nanny - now we need to replace her!

Family in Mississauga

We have a big, happy family (14 year old, 4 year old twins, and 2 year old). We're fun, loving, and welcoming. We've had a live-in AND a live-out nanny for the past 2 years. The live-out is getting married, and the live-in is looking to start her next career. They're both wonderful, and have been welcomed as part of our family. We'll be able to provide them as references for you, if you want to know how we are as employers/family! :) We're looking for someone who is patient and flexible, focused on the kids first and then helping around the house. We think the flexibility typically comes from a live-in (we have a great room with full bathroom!), but we're also open to a live-out. We sponsored the live-in, so we're open to that as well for the right candidate. If you're interested, please drop us a line. Thanks!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-201-... Confirmed
Postal Code L5G...
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online November 30, 2016 at 7:35 PM EST
(2 days ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job