Sheryl M

Hi there! We are looking forward to meeting with you

Family in Calgary

Hi there! We are looking forward to meeting with you. We hope you enjoy working for our family as much as we enjoy the valuable services you provide. We have two vibrant little girls. Because we live close to the schools pick up and drop off is a high priority. Our eldest is a bright little ball of inquisitive and creative energy. Many days you will be coaxed to sing and dance with them while playing pretend school. Our youngest is trying desperately to catch up to her Ate. A big milestone you will share with her in the coming year is graduating from her diaper to big girl undies. We don't plan on any more children so the girls will be your first and foremost concern. Keeping them safe, happy, fed and engaging them in some homework, games and creative projects will be your biggest job. As mentioned before drop off and pick up as well as some playground time will be a high priority as well. In terms of housekeeping I require a general upkeep of the house and specifics can be discussed at greater detail later on. As a family in general we are very close to our family but are not blessed for them to live in our city. As a family we are very traditional, we work during the week and attend school and lessons and use the weekends to have fun with our girls. I am interested in a live in or a live out. All of the duties required can be fulfilled in the week. I look forward to meeting with you. Cheers

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-226-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job