Kim K

Hi there, we are a young and active family seeking a part-time live-out nanny with previous child...

Want To Be Hired By Kim?

Get Started Now

Family

Hi there, we are a young and active family seeking a part-time live-out nanny with previous child care experience to care for our one year old and five year old. Days will typically run from 7:30am to 6pm (with exceptions) and will involve walking our eldest son to the bus-stop in the morning and collecting him in the afternoon. The schedule is based on a four-days-on, five-days-off shift work schedule so we will only require a care provider during the 4/5 day working period (weekdays only). As a result, the days worked each week will change, but a schedule can be provided one month in advance to assist with planning. We estimate that we will require a care provider on average three days per week, but some weeks may be more or less. We appreciate that the irregular work schedule will not appeal to everyone, but it can offer flexibility to those seeking a part-time position. Regardless of the hours worked each week, a more regular payment cycle could be worked out based on the expected average number of hours to be worked each week. Salary to be negotiated. Duties will be focused on caring for the baby, encouraging outdoor play and meal preparation for the children. Criminal record check required which we will cover the cost. Non smokers only please. We will be requiring care commencing early March. Please e mail for further information if interested.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 902-826-... Confirmed
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job