Jennifer M

HI there! We are a family of five with three young children, ages 12-Adam, 9-Tyler and 6-Abby...

Family in Ayr

HI there! We are a family of five with three young children, ages 12-Adam, 9-Tyler and 6-Abby with one very friendly retriever Molly. We live in a small village, Roseville just 10mins from KW and 5mins from the highway. We are between Ayr, KW and Cambridge. Require a full time sitter Monday to Friday during the summer, July and August. We have a pool. Would prefer someone with a car to get to and from our place and maybe take the kids on outings once in awhile. Would prefer someone who is fun, outgoing, not afraid to get dirty with the kids and is outdoorsy with a caring, respectful and positive attitude. Responsibility for our children both in the house and pool and neighbourhood are expected. We would consider ongoing babysitting services beyond the summer if needed on as needed basis p/t if sitter is available. The kids love to play hockey, play ball, do crafts (Abby), bike, play with local friends. We love camping, cottaging, boating, fishing and skiing. We look forward to a fun, safe and enjoyable summer with you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@....net Confirmed
Phone Number 519-696-... Confirmed
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Short Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job