Gabriela K

Fun, Reliable Sitter with Master's degree in Education :)

Want To Connect With Gabriela?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Montreal

Hi there! The first thing you should know about me is that I love working with kids, and have been caring for children of different ages, needs and backgrounds for as long as I can remember. I have experience working at summer camps, working as a nanny for children ages 2, 4, and 6 with autism, have facilitated workshops with teenagers on body image and other important topics related to development, have travelled to Venezuela to work with children from traumatic home environments, among other important childcare experiences. I have a Master's degree in Educational Psychology from McGill University and have worked in developmental clinics - thus, I am very knowledgable about learning styles and transformative approaches to creative education, and ready to help your child achieve their full potential! I just returned home from an internship abroad where I volunteered with an organization dedicated to helping children living in extreme poverty and traumatic home circumstances. Having finished with that incredible experience, I am ready to start anew with a family who needs my help! Special Skills: -ART: technical experience in painting, clothing design and jewelry-making -MUSIC: classically trained violinist and opera singer -SPECIAL NEEDS: trained in developmental theory and clinical work with at-risk youth -WORKSHOP FACILITATION: can run fun activities targeted at children's interests and age levels

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....mcgill.ca
Phone Number 514-576-... Confirmed
Postal Code H3H...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 15
Pay Minimum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider