Lisa R

Hi there! Thanks for stopping by! First off ill let you know a bit about me

Nanny in Calgary

Hi there! Thanks for stopping by! First off ill let you know a bit about me. I'm Lisa an outgoing, fun 24 year old Gemini. I personally believe that there is no greater "job" than working with children. I do not have any kids yet, but I have a lot of eerie nice. I have two younger brothers who I helped my single mother raise through out their elementary/middle school experiences. I was a live in nanny to a beautiful boy for over two years and I have many friends/family with children who I have watched. I feel that I have a personal connection with children. I really enjoy spending time with kids...they keep us young! I'd love to meet you and your family! So feel free to contact me. Cooking, cleaning, helping the children get ready for school, helping with homework. 2001-2009 Live in nanny - from the age of 10 months until he was 2. I cooked, cleaned and did light house work.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 403-923-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider